Leave a comment

Leg Comfort

Something that has become painfully clear to me lately is that leg comfort is AWESOME. When my legs are comfortable, its bliss. When I wake up, and my legs are in a comfort state, damn, its the best thing ever.  Seriously, achieving leg comfort is the ultimate for me, when they are comfortable, I am one happy camper.  The noise I make when I climb into bed and my legs instantly achieve leg comfort almost sounds like a cow giving birth, kind of like a ‘maawwwwaaahhhhoooooooouuugggghhhhh’ sound. Gosh darn it I love it. And don’t even get me started on socks.

My hams

Say Something!

